Event

Date/Time

Campsite Reservations Open

 

Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - Friday, April 13, 2018
All Day

Annual General Meeting
Royal Canadian Legion, Petrolia

 

Thursday, February 22, 2018
10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Maple Syrup Festival
A.W. Campbell Conservation Area, Brooke-Alvinston Ontario

 

Saturday, March 17, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

April Board of Directors Meeting
St Clair Region Conservation Authority, Strathroy Ontario

 

Thursday, April 19, 2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sydenham River Canoe and Kayak Race
Sydenham River Canoe Race Start, Cairo Ontario

 

Sunday, April 22, 2018
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

June Board of Directors Meeting

 

Thursday, June 28, 2018
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

September Board of Directors Meeting
St. Clair Region Conservation Authority, Strathroy Ontario

 

Thursday, September 20, 2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

November Board of Directors Meeting
St. Clair Region Conservation Authority, Strathroy Ontario

 

Thursday, November 8, 2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

1 2

Powered by Events Manager